Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiberalCatalyst

32 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Michigan, but I have lived all over the US as well as the Netherlands. I especially love the west coast with the mountains, and the opportunity for skiing, hiking, biking, and just the general escape from the everyday rush. When I'm done with that for the day, weekend, or week, I like to return to a fast paced city where everything is at my fingertips.

I enjoy talking (and listening). I'd rather not discuss football or the weather, I prefer to talk about things that matter. I want to hear your opinions and share my opinions with you. I want the potential to learn something new and grow with every new conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying inorganic chemistry at Temple University. I'm in my 5th year of a Ph.D program and hoping to graduate and get a real job in the next year.
I’m really good at
I like solving problems; that's what originally attracted me to chemistry. Research is just constant problem solving and inventing new ways to circumvent old problems in an optimized fashion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm probably making a goofy face... so I'm guessing my goofy face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Innocent Man, 1812: The War the Forged a Nation, Of Mice and Men, Rush Limbaugh is a Big Fat Idiot...
Plays: A Raisin in the Sun and Clybourne Park.
Music: My ipod is filled with Train, Collective Soul, Sister Hazel, and mostly other '90s alternative. (though it's a rather eclectic mix that includes r&b, country, etc.)
Food: Homemade pizza; I enjoy perfecting my pizza baking skills.
TV: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, The Rachel Maddow Show, Wilford...
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, work, music, news, friends, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about stuff. The future, my place in the world, and too many other topics to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently, I have been staying in with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.

Ohh ohhh oohhhh.... If you need a biking partner. It turns out I find biking through the park more enjoyable with somebody else. Or if you have a new idea of where to bike, but I guess this still requires that you feel like messaging me...