Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Berkeley, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05pm
Black, Other
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've reached a point were I want to start trying new things... expand my horizons, so to speak.

I probably should not have put bisexual until I have actually tried it. But there was no category for curious.

I would still like to keep somewhat discreet though. This is still all new to me, and I'm admittedly still getting comfortable with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting to the world outside of Grad School.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really, really, really, ridiculously good looking. (Blue Steel!!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:Know-It-All:One Man's Humble Quest to become the Smartest Person in the World, Crime and Punishment, The Metaphysical Club, The Cornel West Reader, Running With Scissors.

MOVIES: Short Bus, A Beautiful Mind, My Dinner with Andre, Serpico, Doom Generation, Momento, Pi, Black Swan, Children of Men, Escape from the Planet of the Apes.

SHOWS: The Office (British version), Spartacus, House, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, West Wing

MUSIC: Norah Jones, Portishead, Radiohead, Joss Stone, Arcade Fire, Mos Def, The Beatles, John Coltrane, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald

FOOD: Sushi, Italian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly? Sex. Sorry if that makes me a bad person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admittedly, I'm staying in Southern California right now. I'm trying to make friends/trips to San Francisco to see if I wanna relocate there.

Also, I don't really see myself messing around with any guys without a woman involved. Sorry;(

And I'm still a little nervous, so it's probably better to message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a hot girl or couple that wants to get to know me better.