Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Libra444

43 Kent, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I have lived on the Eastside and South King County all my life and live in Kent after moving here about 6 years ago.

I like going on road trips and seeing newly discovered country side. I enjoy walks at parks or on trails. I’ve only been to Mt. Rainier once and it would be great to go back there someday. I’ve never been hiking and would love to try it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One of my goals is to become a software of web developer and plan on continuing my work on my Transfer Degree. In the meantime I study a little bit on my own and am working in a companies Direct Mail department in Renton.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well Im not really sure what the first thing people notice about me but, people have said that they liked my eyes and that I'm a really good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books.. Well I have a bunch of programming books that I enjoy reading and practicing with at home, but some of the books that I just really enjoyed reading are books on World War II, books on the Titanic, Spirtual books and other more miscellaneous books.

I hardly ever go to see movies. I don't like to go by myself so... I don't see many. Sometimes I watch a good movie on TV but not often. The last movie I saw was The Hangover II. Great movie! Went and saw it with a buddy of mine. So with that being said I don't necessarily have a particular genre I perfer. Anything good really.

As for TV I like watching Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama. Discovery Channel shows like Gold Rush, American Choppers and Deadliest Catch. The Military Channel, documentories and.. oh yeah football. :)

What kind of music I like? Well thats kinda hard to say. I like 80's, classic rock, just anything good. Some of the presets in my car are KJR, Jack FM, 101.5, KZOK and 106.9. I just kinda switch between station trying to find something I like.

I pretty much like just about any kind of food. That I've tried. Now I can't say I like all kinds of food cause I haven't tried em all yet but I am definatly willing to try new foods. I like the usuals, pizza, burgers, steak.. American food, but I also like Mexican. Bottom line is that Im definatly willing and perhaps slightly eager to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
My computer
Cell Phone
Sunny days
My car
Great people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Accomplishing what I want out of my life. I want to have the most fulfilling life that I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested. :) There's so much to talk about. Looking forward to chatting with you!