Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LibraButton

23 Lowell, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of my free time playing piano, and especially love to play classical. My favorite composers are Chopin, Liszt, Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky. Unfortunately I haven't been blessed with my own grand piano, so I do my best to sneak into Durgin Hall from time to time. I work as a Medical Interpreter which isn't my dream job but it pays the bills. My real dream job is to be a concert pianist, but I love science and would like to pursue a career in a lab. I keep saying I want to go back to school, but we'll see when that happens!

I like to hang out with friends and go out for drinks. Sadly old age is setting in and more often than not I spend my evenings at home watching tv with my dog. I like to watch just about anything- American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Roseanne... As long as it's not reality TV
I probably like it.

Some of my favorite places to eat are Chipotle, Foody Goody, and Lu's Kitchen. I have to admit, I'm a sucker for a good Chinese buffet too, there's something about all you can eat that I just can't resist. I'm trying to think of just one favorite food, but I love everything so it's impossible to pick just one thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy making new friends. It's always fun to connect with someone new
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually mention that I'm very friendly when first meeting them. I'm a charmer, and a big hit with moms. I have fun entertaining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I could say I'm really into romance fiction novels. :)

One thing I absolutely enjoy doing is watching horror movies at night. I love the adrenaline.

I've been to rock concerts, classical concerts, local shows. I really enjoy seeing live music and am always excited to tag along with friends

Frederic Chopin - Ballade no.1 in G Minor.
One of my favorites.

I like all kinds of food. Sea-food is my favie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming how different my life would've turned out if I was a famous toddler super-star with a Celine Dion voice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv and wishing I had more glamorous plans for my evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch washing machines wash clothes like its a sitcom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested!