Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LibraQT

28 F Palm Bay, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, intelligent woman who loves my family... especially my eight year old daughter. I work full time and love my job. I finished my bachelor's degree at UCF. My Christian faith is very important to me. Others might describe me as easy going and comfortable to be around. I love trying new things and having a good time with friends. I can have just as much fun at home with a few friends, or being out with a group. Love seeing live music and enjoying a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in fundraising, as a donor relations coordinator full time and also sell Premier Designs Jewelry. When I am not at work, I enjoy spending time with my daughter. She is the most important thing in my life, along with my family. I love being an independent woman, living on my own and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking, writing, listening and being supportive. I also enjoy the beach, fishing, camping, and going to the movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I like to smile and am always kind and easy to talk to... but can be shy at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have much time to read, but have read The DaVinci Code, The Notebook and Angels and Demons. TV shows I can't miss are Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, and Castle. When it comes to music, movies and food, I enjoy all types. I like country, rock, classical, R&B, and pop. I'll give anything a chance... at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, my faith, cell phone and computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my job, other people, weekend plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my apartment with a few friends, a few drinks and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ready to find "Mr. Right"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far down and are still interested! Message me if you are looking for a down-to-earth, FUN, intelligent woman... or if you want to find out more about me :o)