Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Orinda, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
White, Other
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am feeling really alive with my life and life's work.

I want you to meet me where I am now ... and allow me to meet you where you are too.

Our true connection and chemistry together will lead the way. For me it is more about attracting each other and less about "finding" each other on this journey.

I enjoy a relationship that combines friendship, intimacy and sexuality in some amazing and thriving way.

I love the combination of humor and wisdom and so bring some humor when we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a life teacher, speaker and mentor enabling personal growth and inspired lifestyle change. I am moving from an established entrepreneurial business life in the life science industry into an entrepreneurial experience in life teaching and lifestyle transition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am gifted in listening and learning and understanding people as well as noticing the patterns of change that are taking place in our world. As a great student of life I am a great teacher of life and an eloquent communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence and my lubricating voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lots of Favorites, Gladiator, Thank You for Smoking, Men of Honor, The Lives of Others, Adjustment Bureau, Sliding Doors, In Time, Inception, Take the Lead, Star Dust, Bottle Shock, Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, Religulous, The Lottery at Birth, Dr. Zhivago … so many ... always up for a new movie that offers insight and inspiration.

Comedy: Louis CK, Sarah Silverman and many others

Shows: Wicked, Hair, Rent, Les Miserables, Zumanity, Ka, La Reve, Mamma Mia, Lion King, Phantom of the Opera, Rock of Ages

Music: Pop (80s to current) for Dancing ... and then Inspirational Music and Folk Rock - love to Sing to what I listen too. I like Karaoke and enjoy the talent that is out there.

Books: 4 Hour Work Week, War of Art, Four Agreements, Count Your Blessings, Mating in Captivity, Being You and Changing the World

Food: Italian, Thai, Indian, Greek, Great Salads, Healthy and Vital
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Voice and Creative Expression
Aliveness, Fullness, Passion and Humorous Wisdom
Great friends for sharing life
The people I help and those who help me in return
Insights, Inspirations and new Innovations
Being healthy and fit through fun sports activities
Global Intimacy and Great Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The themes and inquiries that come to me daily that are connected to relationship, our humanity and divinity, our true greatness and meaning in our amazing life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and doing something rejuvenating on my own or with friends or with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I change my clothes outside of my car in parking lots when I need to get ready for the next thing I am moving on to do. My higher love languages are QT and PT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to experience something new and see if we have chemistry and connection.

Note: Proud Dad with my older daughter as a "first year" in college and my younger daughter is in "creativity" high school. Amazing young women in and on their journeys.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!