Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Licd

25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I'm a baker, comedy writer, and a wearer of hats and part time pirate who is trying to work out the correct balance of sarcasm and silliness for okcupid. I guess I'm also a mathematician for work and a student for....also work I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working through both a double degree and PhD - it's a nice combination that keeps me entertained for now. And my office has a nice view, which doesn't hurt at all.

Besides that I bake cakes, and try and make call center workers laugh at inappropriate times. Reading is something that occupies a good amount of my time, as it should. Sometimes it's academic, sometimes it's fiction (speculative fantasy, science fiction, modern fiction, and South American classics writers), as well as the occasional biography.

Currently I'm reading KJ Parker, Roberto Bolano and Tim Ferguson.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall and I'm in possession of a slight lack of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books wise, I read everything any everything, though my favorites would have to be KJ Parker, Roberto Bolano, Chirstopher Hitchens and....well, huge amounts of trash fiction as well.

My musical tastes have changed a bit recently, there's still a lot of stoner rock (Queens of the Stone Age) and dance leaning punk (DFA1979) in my playlists, but I'm also listening to Saul Williams, UNKLE, Zero 7 and Sia. Also enjoy trip hop, downtempo, house, along with weirder fare like Iannis Xenakis.

For tv, it has to be Sherlock. Beyond that House of Cards, Ray Donovan, Suits and occasionally Person of Interest. With regards to movies, I'm a sucker for Lord of the Rings, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang and anything by Studio Ghibli.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things to read, things to work on and think about, people to make jokes at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This box has been filled with things like "turning a 10m tree on a vacant lot into a giant christmas tree", "going to see Queens of the Stone Age and Nine Inch Nails play" and "turning my sisters work schedule into a mini opera."

But most Friday nights I end up with a book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance. A friend tried to teach me the basics at a wedding, she started off by showing me the box dance. You make the box by folding the sides up, then you press it all together. At that point, I hopped in the box and folded the lid on top of me.

Dancing done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? :)

Especially if you're a sky pirate. Because that would be cool. Or can at least write a sky pirate. With a fancy hat no less. Because fancy hats are also cool.