Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Licensd2Thrill

23 F Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a guy who is looking for the whole package. I'm tired of men looking at me and just seeing my body. I have so much more to offer and I'm waiting, albeit not always the most patiently, for a man who is ready to appreciate that. I love to smile and laugh. I like to be adventurous, but I also like to curl up on the couch with a good book. I'm ambitious and intellectual and need a man that I can have a conversation with and who has dreams for his life or might already be living those dreams. The mister who can see how special I am and treats me the way I deserve to be treated will have a smart, beautiful, loving, loyal, fun woman to enjoy life with :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent college graduate living, working, playing and giving back in Detroit!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, baking, writing, making someone happy, brightening someone's day, being crazy and fun, helping people with their problems, being open to lots of possibilities and opinions, knowing what I want (most of the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it comes to guys usually my boobs, if I'm being honest lol. Otherwise I get compliments on my smile, my hair, my eyes, my laugh, my natural energy and exuberance, how much I like to talk and converse, how outgoing and friendly I am and how conformable I can make people feel when they're around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like to read ALOT. Mostly romance and young adult. I like to keep it light and fun when I read but I'm always up for trying a book if someone I respect recommends it :)
Movies - I like almost any movies, although I'm not a fan of supernatural or paranormal horror. Slasher flicks are fine. I love comedies though - anything to make me laugh.
TV - I like: How I Met Your Mother, Drop Dead Diva, Common Law, Fairly Legal, Royal Pains, Necessary Roughness, Suits, Franklin and Bash, Don't Trust the B---- in Apt. 23, Modern Family, Glee, Switched at Birth, The Vampire Diaries, Do No Harm, Devious Maids, Desperate Housewives, The Sing-Off, The Middle, and any of those one hour shows or specials from comedians, like Daniel Tosh, Dane Cook, Jeff Dunham, Demetri Martin, etc.
Music - I like everything to an extent except hard rock. I really enjoy, hip-hop, pop-punk, Top 40's Hits, and pop-country like Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, etc.. Anything with a good beat and/or good lyrics is golden for me.
Food: I'm not an extremely picky person when it comes to food. I'm not a fan or mushrooms, onions or peppers, but I won't refuse to eat a dish that has those in it. My quirk is I'm not a fan of tomato sauce so I get my pizza with light sauce and eat my pasta with some shredded cheese and oil or butter. I like mexican food like tacos, nachoes but nothing really spicy. I like Philadelphia Rolls and edamame, chinese, japanese and american food like burgers and fries. So essentially some of anything and everything lol :)

I'm really not that hard to please when it comes to pretty much anything. In general I go with the flow and make the best and find the best in any situation. I know what I like and don't like but I'm also willing to try new things :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family and Friends
Music
Books
Happiness
Technology (iPhone, computer, iPod, car, etc)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing everything or nothing, something wild and crazy or just chilling at home. Depends on my mood, my schedule, my friends. Whatever I'm doing, though, I hope it's de-stressing me from the craziness of my normal week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a writer, reader and English major, it's a big personal pet peeve when people don't use proper grammar on a regular basis. People who write or even text in excessive text speak, improper grammar and the like probably won't get a response from me. I have a huge respect for the English language and have to be with someone who respects it too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see me as someone you're interested in obviously, but also if you want:
good conversation
a friend and good listener
someone who is an open book and will answer pretty much any questions
someone to laugh at your jokes
someone to brighten your day with a smile and a positive attitude :)

Those looking for some quick cyber or casual sex need not apply. I'm not saying I'm a goody-goody or a perfect angel, but I also like to get to know guys and have them get to know me and appreciate me as a person before we take things to the next level.