Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lichlochit

47 Belmont, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventures, spontaneous a lover of life. I have traveled and lived in many places such as Israel and Africa. Had my first company in Africa at the age of 21 and I still work for myself today. I am spiritual / new age and prefer to meet like minded. This life is for the living and I am exploring it without limiting myself as to its possibilities. I live in the moment as joyfully as possible and would love to shear this wonderful life with a one special individual .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every moment like there is no tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining, Real- estate, cooking, dancing. Painting, writing poetry, expressing myself, being a great friend, being a Mom, healing, taking pictures, finding adventures. Traveling, intuitions,
Remodeling homes, listening, paying attention, communicating with people, scuba diving, sailling, flying,Zomba, salsa, feng-shui...still many things to mention...fun thinking about this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,my hair, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The power of now, Awakening to your lifes Purpose, The untethered soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Zomba/ dance
Reading
Good food
Great company
Family
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I pay attention to my thoughts and try and think only positive thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to a movie with my teen son or out with my girlfriends somewhere that has live music and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is full and i am constantly doing things that advance my knowledge and increase my spiritual growth. I am willing to make time for the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to build a long term relationship.