Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Hilliard, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2005
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
When drinking
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, let's man and I are looking for a couple or a woman (or a couple of women!) to come and play with us! We're pretty kinky and we love it that way. You can't tame us, so don't even for us has to be unpredictable and exciting, with LOTS of foreplay :) We're really into role playing, so if you have acting skills you get major brownie points. We need potential matches to be open, honest, and experimental...which means no wimping out! **wink** Of course, we don't expect to go straight to the deed. We'll meet first for drinks or something and see if we're gonna hit it off. Because if there's no chemistry, even if it's just for sex, it kills the excitement. Gotta be in tune with each other...AND JUST SO THERE'S NO CONFUSION, THERE WOULD BE NO GUY-ON-GUY ACTION! JUST GUY/GIRL AND GIRL/GIRL.

As for physical descriptions: I am 5'6", and I have long blond hair and hazel eyes. I love tattoos and have 3 of them. I don't have any piercings (except my ears, plus a cartilidge piercing on my left one), but I plan to change that pretty soon! I sometimes dress goth, sometimes sweet 'n innocent, and sometimes (like when I go to work) I just don't give a shit. I love to change my appearance, especially my hair color, so I guess that explains why I got "change" in chinese tattooed on the back of my neck.......My man is 5'11", has brown hair and blue eyes. He has 6 tattoos and has his tongue pierced. I'll let him add what he wants to this when he's ready......

We'd like to have serious replies only please. Potential match(es) must be clean and disease free, just like us...

I am creative, experimental, and diverse.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a mommy, and thinkin about women and sex (that last part goes for both of us!!)
I’m really good at
You might find out if you're lucky... ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We love all types of music...I likes more industrial/hard rock, he likes more rap/r&b. We're open minded about alot of things, so we like all types of movies, too. As for food....TACO BELL, BABY!!!! LOL!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
we already told you....women and sex!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
we're not shy, so if there's something u wanna know, ASK!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a bisexual or bicurious female, you're a female bisexual couple, or you're in any type of male/female relationship (bf/gf, engaged, married).