Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lickidysplits

49 Surry, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies :)
My name is Dicky
I am open to All Races and Women who are Bi, no issues here.......

I am a Single Man with No Drama in my life, I enjoy staying Active from Working out from My Home to Going to The YMCA, and just Playing Hard..
I also spend my Summer months on the James River having the time of my life, Which is Locate in my back Yard.
I am Seeking New Lady Friend to have some Good times with,
From Playing in the River ,Sharing a Bottle of Wine at the end of my dock watching the Sun go Down, to Slow dancing with the lights down Low in my Living room.
I own my own Home, my Own Vehichels, and Plenty of Big Boy Toys to keep us occupied for many years to come.
I am not exactly looking for my next Wife, But if my Soul mate comes along, you can bet I will not let Her go :)
If I sound like your type of Man, Just say Hi and we will go from there......
This offer is Open to all Pretty Ladies
Looking Forward to Meeting You
Dicky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Its 2014 now, I am very excited about this Year, I'm going to make this Summer my Best yet
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i'm Very good at fixing things, and I try to do everyhing to the Best of my ability
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Very confident person , I'm not one to BS people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too many books, I just don't have time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pretty women
My Puppies :)
Hot water
Tooth picks
Water toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My grown kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Spend Friday night at home I prefer to go out on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a Real Soft heart :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a Fun person to be around and Love the Outdoors and into being out on the Water