Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LickinLizard

55 Green Lane, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back type of guy! I don't believe in BS or candy-coating. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing common interest's. I'm not one to judge a person by what they do or what they've done. If I like a person...it's for who they are and how they treat me. I have a love for animals, especially my canine companions. If you notice my pics, my children now consist of my two boxers. Any thing you want to know, feel free to ask me.

I am old enough to, know better, and care less!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to become the best person I can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The type of work I do...but I don't think thats what anyone cares about here. I'm a great listener and will offer my opinion if asked, but I won't judge or give advice. I think we are only treated as we allow ourselves to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, smile and friendly attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much for books, Action movies and even a few "chic-flics"
All types of music except for opera...steppin' on a cat is somethin' I don't care to listen to.
I eat just about anything-Love Italian dishes...keep the sushi for the cats!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, computer, family, reliable vehicle, my boxers, and an open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well-being a male...I think that might be a dumb question. If ya wanna know whats on my mind, why not ask me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working....it goes with the job...long hours...but helping people is rewarding
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't judge anyone...regardless of who they are or what they do...if I don't care for their actions...I just don't associate with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a friendship...nothing more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!