Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lidia7773

41 F Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me...

If I had to describe myself I would say I am ....that girl you that looks great in a little black dress....but can also put on a pair of jeans and just relax at a game. I am a bit of a sports nut as well.

I am a 41 yr old single mom of a wonderful little girl. She is the best thing that has come into my life thus far. Nevertheless, it is time for mommy to start branching out. I am a retail Mgr. I have also run a Bed Bath & Beyond 6 yrs. Prior to that I ran a Sam's Club. For over 11 yrs.

I think I am finally ready to meet a guy who is confident with who he is/has become. I like quick wit with men. Just not at my expense of the joke all the time. Make me Laugh not Cry. I need him to be ok with an extended family who is ready to see me happy with Mr. Wonderful. I am not looking to have Mr. Romance, but to have someone in my life that can appreciate giving and receiving a romantic jesture. Seriously when you are on the receiving end of a smile from accross the room, it is the sexiest thing in my mind. I need someone to be confident with who he is, as I have been independent for so long it may be hard for me to break my habits(not to take that personally).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not sure I'm 41and single..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and Predjudice, Once upon a time, all types of music...Purple Rain(i know but its Prince)!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter...Family...Friends...DVR ....Cell phone and earpiece..(lol) need free hands single mom needs to multi task.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Single with a sense of humor. NOT looking for an activity partner. If you have a traditional way of thinking.