Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liefteglimlag

43 Los Altos, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’d like to believe that people think of me as a caring and kind individual. I will go out of my way to help others and I really enjoy it. I love learning new things and enjoy being around people who are interesting and from whom I can learn something new.

My two kids are amazing (I'm their mom so I'm allowed to brag). I enjoy every second with them. (Except when I'm told how much I'm embarrassing them :) Yep, we've reached the teen stage !

I love to travel and I'm always thinking about where to go on vacation. I enjoy trying new foods and going to new restaurants. Although I enjoy cooking, the final product is not usually that wonderful so thank goodness for catsup.

I am always on the go and cannot sit still for a second . My nickname is "shpilkes" which in Yiddish means, "can't keep still." However, that all changes when I'm on a beach with a really good book. Although everyone else on these dating websites is swimming, running, surfing and in one marathon or another, I am happiest on a beach, reading a thriller, with the sound of the waves crashing on the shore.

I teach young children and I truly believe that I have the best job (other than the pay of course:-) )What could be better than being around young kids who are still at the age when they want to come to school. They are too cute for words!

I would like to find someone who is interesting and intelligent. That person should have integrity and should always be honest, which includes being honest about his age and having pictures that are recent. I prefer not to date a man, who is only in his first year of separation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach young children and love it. I'm always thinking about opening up a business but have not had the guts to do it yet. Getting closer though...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining, organizing, making or creating decorations for events, teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my friendly nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Middlesex, Room, Sarah's Key, and Infidel are some of my favorite books.
Modern family, Law and Order and Entourage are my favorite shows
I enjoy pop music mostly; Madonna and Bon Jovi are two favorites too.
My favorite type of food is Asian Fusion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Chocolate
South African tea
audible books
good friends
beach vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with my children and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No way- there is a reason why it's private..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
And ONLY if you are honest all the time!!! Please do not message me if you have lied about your age or anything else. You should message me if you have a photo on your profile and you think you can make me smile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!