Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Life-is-4-livin

60 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Compassionate, loves to laugh, zest for life, kind; enjoys being with family and friends.

Please note: I'm sorry however I am not interested in a long-distance relationship....so for those of you in the USA, I wish you well in your search. ....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working full time but plotting my travelling advenures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate, a good friend and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mystery books / movies: comedy, romance, drama, thrillers / shows: comedy and drama / music; almost anything with the exception of rap....food: italian, greek, german, hamburgers and french fries, salmon and the best is ice cream!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
my friends
my health
my sanity
my ability to be compassionate
chocolate ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
plotting and planning......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's for me to know and ......
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone in your life who has a zest for life and wants to enjoy all that life has to offer.....is that YOU???