Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:37am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in the Bay Area for almost 20 years, originally from Europe. I enjoy an active life including tennis, skiing, swimming, hiking, scuba diving.
I also enjoy the arts, good conversations, fun events, interesting lectures and dancing.
I love nature, and often venture out to new places, or escape to Lake Tahoe, the coast or our beautiful Napa/Wine country. I love to explore life to its fullest, and to leave warm memories in people's hearts along the way. Often I go on philanthropic trips to help underpriviledged communities with their health services. I am also interested in personal and spiritual growth. Am looking for a happy, fun, self-aware and a kind man who is interested in potentially bulding a happy, connected, mature relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, exploring it, learning from it, expanding it...and amazed by it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long list... First what comes to mind: "Beautiful mind", "Lincoln", "Red, White and Blue", "Life is beautiful", Adyshanti, Jack Kornfield, U2, "Cold Play", classical music, modern ballet etc.
Food: Thai, Japanese, Mediterranean, some Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature, kindness, swimming, travel, friends and family, ocean, mountains, i-phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At an event, show, or dinner with friends. I also enjoy cozy time at home, relaxing by the fire place, or hosting dinner and cooking for my friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a gentleman with similar interests, a kind and generous heart and an open and inquisitive mind; someone who loves to laugh and enjoys good conversation. He is mature and open to growing and interested in building a serious relationship. I would like to meet someone who enjoys nature and a healthy and active life-style; somebody who likes to be cared for sincerely and deeply, and who likes to be in an emotionally connected partnership with a high level of integrity.