Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Life2LiveNow

61 M Mill Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in the Bay Area after 20 years--13 of those years in Central Europe. Nice to settle in with a cottage in Mill Valley, my first house--it is wonderful to return home after travels. Life is fine and getting better, it would be fun to share it with someone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished a chapter of my life abroad as a social entrepreneur and continue as an entreprenuer with my own international business based here. I have made time for a daily Ashtanga yoga practice and hiking after work, when I'm not traveling, and plenty of time for friends and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things started from nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good energy and a twinkle.

An old girlfriend suggested " I show well" after inviting me to a party with her friends--a bit of a tongue in cheek compliment, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A sample from top of mind:
I recently enjoyed Tenth of December by George Sanders and always love Haruki Murakami, especially 1Q84. I read loads of non-fiction on Central Europe probably too boring to recount unless you have an interest in the region.
I find myself at the California Film Institute in San Rafael often with a side trip usually to Sol Foods--recently loved Le Weekend and always enjoy other obscure treats.
I'm far too serious, reading The New Yorker, the NYTimes and the Economist but I find comic relief in "Wait, Wait...don't tell me" on NPR.
I'm easy, willing to try any foods but always enjoy eating at a friend's house and try to reciprocate with my modest culinary skills.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Broccoli
I'm a sucker for stray cats with a calico walking in my door a few years back and four kittens finding me when I lived in Budapest
Ashtanga and meditation
Hiking
Talking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let me think about that--I'll get back to you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been able to make most nights Friday night, if I choose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Paraphrasing what they say about Las Vegas: What they say on the web, stays on the web. It would be fun to exchange privacies in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are available to reasonable degrees emotionally, physically, geographically and, most important, have time and you fancy me as someone who could round the circle of your life whether for a season or a lifetime, send me a note.