Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LifeChanging257

35 Emeryville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tough to sum me up in this small space. Conversation and commonalities are important but differences educate and spark life. Don't tell my boys but I'm a bit of a romantic. I want someone that I can grow with, that I can learn with. I want a best friend I can grow old with, but for the time being I'm here to make friends and see what these unfamiliar waters have to offer. Fighting to find a partner in crime willing to ride through this crazy journey we call life. I'm a very family oriented individual and would do anything for those I love, but I can be tough if I find you're just looking for a handout or taking the easy way out. Message me and let's talk about it.

"If she's amazing,, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you, you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." Bob Marley
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to better myself and be able to help better those around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing various things, design, creating, listening, I dunno lots of stuff I suppose. Ohh and aquarium design. I've been keeping fish since I was about five years old. Salt water reef aquariums are kind of an obsession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. For a half Chinese, half Japanese guy I stand 5'11", 6' on a good day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Lost, Big Bang Theory, Planet Earth, Modern Family, Archer, Game of Thrones

Movies: The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, Paul, Seven Samurai, Star Wars, and Young and Dangerous to name a few

Books: The Samurai's Garden, Tipping Point, Sphere, Jurassic Park, I don't read as much as I should...

Music: Oldies are my favorite but I love all types of music including jazz, blues, R&B, and Hip hop

Food: I enjoy all types of food but there are some things I just can't eat like sea cucumbers and snails, bleh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the usual family and friends everyone lists, I couldn't live without the ocean, science, music, humor, my dog Max, and my motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to design to make my millions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family and friends. Maybe hitting a local bar or eating out when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm online dating lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you see. I'm looking for an activity partner, new friends, but all in all, I'm searching for someone to grow and learn with so introduce me to something exciting!