Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LifeExamined

26 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Tulsa but have spent time living in other cities and studied abroad for a semester in Australia. I like to travel to new places (especially if they are warm!).

I am curious and always learning something new. I try to understand as much of the world as I can, find balance in all areas of life, and be the most well-rounded person I can be.

I'm pretty thoughtful about what is important in life and trying to set my priorities. I don't always live it out, but I'm dedicated to trying to improve myself while at the same time living in grace toward myself and others.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full-time corporate job that is usually pretty good but sometimes reminiscent of Office Space. Usually I keep a pretty good work-life balance.

One of my goals is to help people and organizations understand investments and use their money responsibly - for themselves, their communities, and the world. I use Kiva quite a bit.

I spend a fair amount of time involved at church - playing in the band (electric violin!), leading a small group, meeting with leaders.

I wouldn't call myself an athlete but I do run to stay fit and enjoy playing most sports recreationally - ultimate frisbee, basketball, softball, whatever really.
I’m really good at
Google
Finding the humor in most situations
Math
Learning
Card games
Wordplay
Connecting ideas
The first things people usually notice about me
People would probably describe me as smart, sarcastic, insightful, engaging, curious, and laid back. There isn't much to distinguish me at first glance, but once people start to get to know me, I am full of surprises.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, mainly non-fiction - philosophy (both Christian and otherwise), finance/economics, social phenomena - but also some fiction to change it up. Currently am reading Ben Franklin's autobiography. He was a really cool guy.

Favorite shows: Scrubs, HIMYM, 24, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Community, Parks and Rec, Dexter (my guilty pleasure)

Music: a little bit of everything except country
MuteMath, Vivaldi, Lecrae, Pentatonix, Jesus Culture, dubstep, Gorillaz, Switchfoot, Gotan Project, soundtracks (to name a few)
The six things I could never do without
Google, books, car, God, flip flops, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe, and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing ultimate frisbee, watching a movie, or going to a birthday party. Seems like there are always birthday parties to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a guy, I own too many shoes. And I don't even really like any of them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a nice smile, like to be active, are excited about life, and find ways to be compassionate to others.

Or if you are Jennifer Lawrence.