Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LifeMeanttobFun

54 Woodbridge, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time outdoors, meeting new people, and keep active doing a wide variety of activities.

Maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle is important to me. Love to travel the world meeting new people, discovering new cultures, and experiencing all types of adventures. I've enjoyed skydiving, zip lining, caving, all water sports, and riding my motorcycle. I would like to meet a great communicator that can talk about a wide variety of topics and make me laugh. Kissing and cuddling are two of my favorite past times : )

A fun night out would include a cold beverage and interesting conversation and a great day would include an outdoor activity with beautiful scenery by the water or mountains.

I appreciate a guy that is interesting, chivalrous and kind-hearted. I don't believe in drama or jealousy and always treat others with respect. Can be playful or serious... depending on circumstance. I love kids and raised an awesome stepson. My belief is that life is short and we should live each day being happy, kind to one another, and taking advantage of opportunities to help others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm blessed with awesome friends and a great family. My active lifestyle is rewarding and full of adventures...always seeking a new and exciting challenge. I'm a self-confident and independent woman that is passionate about learning and gaining knowledge on many topics. Age has never been a boundary and I'll always be a kid at heart.

Looking forward to the next chapter in my life to see where it takes me. With some good fortune, it will be with a special someone that can be my friend, lover, soulmate, and playmate all wrapped up in one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and finding the positive side of people and things. Known as a loyal and trustworthy friend...would never divulge a secret or betray a confidence. Listening and offering good advice. Most sports and board/card games...love a good challenge...both mental and physical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People typically comment that I am fit and look younger than my age. After speaking for a few minutes, they notice I have a positive disposition and an outgoing personality. I make friends easily and the term "never met a stranger" definitely applies to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson. Like a variety of fiction and non-fiction. Recently enjoyed reading "No Easy Day" by Mark Owen.
Movies: Favorites include: Avatar, Gladiator, and Secretariat
TV Shows: Master Chef, Shark Tank
Music: Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Alexandra Grey, 80's rock.
Food: Filet mignon and steamed vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious friends/family/dogs...
Exercise.
Great kissing and cuddling.
Laughter.
Love.
Sense of adventure.
The Great Outdoors...animals, and beautiful scenery.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can contribute to making this world a better place and what does the next chapter of my life hold in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy week with a cold beverage or hanging out with friends....hopefully with a water view.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequent Chipotle several times a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Should you find my profile to be interesting and think we have some things in common...feel free to send a message. Especially if you have a sense of humor, are playful and adventurous, enjoy having conversation on a variety of topics, prefer a fit and active lifestyle, and know how to treat a lady.