Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brite_Side

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
* I am traveling in Europe at the moment *

Hello! So, some words about me - I grew up in northern California and spent a year living in Europe with my family when I was young. I went to undergrad at UC Santa Cruz, after which I traveled around SE Asia for 6 months before ending up here in SF. Chance landed me in a research/business profession but I'm plotting my next move.

I like park days, restaurants, taking trips, going up to Tahoe, hanging with my fam, manual transmissions, snowboarding, good vocabularies, giants games, couches, the gym, factoids, ping pong, the sunny side of the street, breakfast tea, online news, music, procrastinating, getting things done...

I'm awful when it comes to pop culture and remembering actors' names.

I'm good at making people feel comfortable. I can be a great listener and I tend to talk too fast. I'm optomistic about my life and a realist about the world.

Fun fact: I'm the only person I've heard of to be hit by a train and walk away unaffected.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure that out to some extent! I was living in Ireland last year for work and am now looking for the next new thing here in the Bay Area, trying to balance the need for excitement and adventure with stability and routine. I'm planning on going to graduate school in the near future, but enjoying myself on the way there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being on time
- Leading the way
- My job
- Remembering song lyrics
- Random shit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have been told I have elvish ears. I also tend to stray towards one direction or another when I walk, so I occasionally bump into people when walking next to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to only read non-fiction but more recently have embraced a wider variety. At the moment I'm reading the Invisible Man. Also a huge Cormac McCarthy fan. I still like my history and non-fiction as well. I subscribe to Scientific American and the Economist - I love that stuff so don't hate.

Some of my favorite movies are There Will be Blood, Snatch, True Romance, Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Old School, Inglorious Bastards, documentaries...

I am a sucker for good Mexican food, but also love French, Thai, Vietnamese and a good sangwich. Spicy is always a plus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- a good laugh
- sunglasses and headphones when riding MUNI
- pheromones
- music
- passport
- mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what the landscape used to look like
- my next move
- things that i'm grateful for
- my future
- the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting out or staying in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
naahhh....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating