Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LifeTooGood

27 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile. Please, lean back, relax and enjoy.

I spent the past year of my life living aboard a yacht as a deckhand and Bosun. Ditching the desk job my degree earned me for one that immersed me in a world few people ever see was an easy decision.

I enjoy meeting new people and learning who they are; how they got to the same place I'm at. Some of their stories are amazing, some are sad. They can all teach you something.

Being active outdoors. An adrenaline rush is always good.

I live for burritos!

Lifelong improvement.

I'll be in Costa Mesa soon for a short time and will return in December, then I'm sticking around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accomplishing my dreams. I went through the Panama Canal. Soon, cage diving with great white sharks. Then to Honduras to become a divemaster.

Gymnastics strength training; I enjoy the challenge and the control it gives me over my movement. I start Thai kickboxing (Muay Thai) in December. I enjoy things that kick my ass, I always come back for more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take broken things apart and fix them all the time.

I dance, I lose myself in it and let the music through me. Everything moves on its own. Great way to wake up.

Remembering to 4 point pocket check - Wallet, keys, phone, chapstick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Plenty
Movies: I have broad taste
Shows: A handful I keep up with
Music: All kinds, it's about my mood
Food: I have an affinity for the spicy stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Remembering my childhood
-Sense of Adventure
-Reminding myself of the people and things I'm grateful for everyday
-Man's best friend - dogs are awesome
-My longboard (wheeled type) and a slope - Speed wobbles make me feel alive.
-Exercise - I'd like to be moving effortlessly well into old age.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I cannot believe where life has taken me.

We have this thing in our pocket; than can contact millions of other pocket things around the world and it has an internet connection. No big deal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally getting things ready for Saturday's plans.

Bars with friends is fun once in awhile, my going hard days are over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhhh running up the stairs on all fours because I invented doing that!

I dated a woman taller than me in her flats for awhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Healthy Relationship- Two strong independent people that take care of themselves so they can share their best with the other. This actually allows both people to support the other more often.

If you:

- Can transition between some playful flirting and a real conversation. I prefer making a genuine connection.
- Don't play games. I'm not going to chase you or try to convince you of anything. If I'm communicating with you I'm interested.
- Comfortable with who you are and not afraid to OWN your flaws when they come up. Pobody is nerfect.
- Enjoy spending some nights in just hanging out.
- If we have fun together, but no chemistry, come meet my friends, I might have one in mind that you'd like and vice versa.