Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LifeWithLauriLoo

25 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun-loving, adventurous, motivated, determined, spontaneous, curious, caring, loyal, and hard-working individual. I greatly value loyalty, honesty, open-mindedness & someone who is not afraid to challenge me in a fun, healthy way. I am determined to live life to the fullest & driven to attain the goals & dreams I am developing on a daily basis. If I had to label myself, I would say I am a European mutt with a splash of Mediterranean. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
…I'm exploring the world & letting myself pursue the curious nature that drives me.
...I work very hard at my career as I am very ambitious and desire to be successful. As they say...I work hard so I play even harder. When I am not working, I love working out, going out, music festivals, photography, traveling, cooking, and exploring the city.
...I tend to get bored easily so I am always down for something spontaneous & exciting.
I’m really good at
*Working (too) hard both professionally and personally
*Being spontaneous
*Making adventures out of anything
*Speaking what's on my mind in a funny way
*Ridiculous Freudian slips
*Jamming out to my favorite songs while driving and in the shower
*Looking for something or someone that I've never seen before
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laugh, personality, and green eyes…

…I like to laugh, love, and have fun and help others to do the same. :)
The six things I could never do without
Only six things…

…Music
…Sunshine
…Food
…Photography
…Friends/Family
…Travel & Adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
…working
…cooking
…hanging out with friends
…staying in and relaxing
…partying
…traveling
…going out to a movie
…all of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it up here in this very-public forum, it would not be secret anymore. Guess you will just have to find out later. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
…you do not like drama or pettiness and value honesty, loyalty, and living life to the fullest.
…you love to engage in interesting conversation, explore the world, are not afraid of a challenge, and have fun while doing all of that.
…you are just as excited to hang out and meet new friends as you are looking for something more. Meaning I like to make plans with people simply for the sake of friendship. If at some point this turns into something more than I am open to the possibility. However I like to keep things relaxed and let things build naturally. It's better that way. :)