Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Asian, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say - I am enjoying life! I am trying to enjoy it even more.

A few things about me:
-I love to be active
-I have a passion for travelling; In fact, I've visited every continent except Antarctica!
-My perpetual goal is to improve everyday
-I favour a low drama lifestyle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Really good question, Ok cupid. I've previously been career oriented - I do science and art on people's teeth. I've found a place to live. I've been following more or less the standard life path. But I'm looking for more...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digesting... food, stats, random information
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how laidback I am. I'm from the West coast where there's an epidemic of laidbackness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites of this moment: The Wolf of Wall Street, Vice, Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown, House of Cards, Tacos, Spicy tuna rolls, Ramen, Oysters, Margherita pizza.

Favorites of all time: Heat, The Departed, Pulp Fiction, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Seinfeld, 90s Rnb/hiphop, Eggs benedict, Church's fried chicken, Hainanese chicken rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. An optimistic disposition
3. Curiosity
4. Nespresso
5. Regular exercise
6. Laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Real estate is my current obsession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy because I work on Saturdays. Casual drinks. Ploughing through seasons of TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a companion to experience life with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a down to earth, ambitious female who genuinely enjoys life and all it has to offer!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!