Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Life_Of_Travis

20 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Theatre, music, NPR, New York Times. I'm from Tennessee and I have a nickel-sized tattoo, so I'm basically a badass.

I accidentally crashed Aaron Carter's birthday, One Direction's American Debut, and hugged Debra Messing.

I travel a lot, but can be found in Tennessee, Vermont, and New York. You're still reading this?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student. Stage manager. Traveling fiend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching American Horror Story, knowing way too much about theatre, and packing a carry-on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gingerrrrr
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
August: Osage County
American Horror Story
30 Rock
Anything involving the muppets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok, "never" is a strong word. Six things I like a lot:

1) The internet.
2) My family, both inherited and acquired.
3) Theatre
4) Music. So much music.
5) My water bottle. I'm cool.
6) #Kindle, #AppleProducts

I'm sorry I used a hashtag.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future! I'm extremely career-oriented! I'm a spontaneous planner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In rehearsal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Tell me a story!

Or a joke. It's pretty casual up in here.