Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Life_is_good_263

29 M Rocklin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer who enjoys getting out, hiking, thinking, and generally being active. I'm a bit of a geek, but try to get out and live life as well. When I'm not at work, I'm generally hiking outdoors (I love the American River Canyon!), jogging, or spending time with friends, and I'm looking for someone to share these kinds of activities with. I'm a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I'd love to find someone who feels the same way and grow together in our spiritual lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write software for a biotech company involved in cancer research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting! It's a hobby I've picked up recently, and I absolutely love it. My focus is on models (think model cars) but I'm slowly expanding and learning to try other art forms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader of authors like Tom Clancy, Michael Crichton, and anything regarding astronomy or cosmology. As for movies, I actually don't watch many and generally enjoy the action genre when I do. I listen to a huge variety of music, everything from the religious folk of Rich Mullins to hard rock like Flaw.

As for TV shows, I watch Castle, How I Met Your Mother (best show on TV), and Bones religiously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible, computer, my running shoes, and my car... yeah, it's only 4, but those are the necessities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Definitely out with friends, but not drinking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile catches your eye, and you think we'd find common ground, or if you're just looking for someone to get lost in the mountains with.