Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lifedancing

65 F Derby, UK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great life with lots of freedom and am looking for the icing on my cake! Is that you? I'd love to have a man in my life again for the warmth and sharing and fun that can bring. I enjoy men's company and the entirely different conversations to be had and if there's some romance too that's wonderful.

I am an independent woman who enjoys all that life has to offer. I'm very gregarious and I also enjoy my own space at times. I am missing that someone special in my life to share these delights and to make it complete.

I have a warm, caring attitude to people and a flexible approach to life. I love to be spontaneous and enjoy being out in nature, walking or swimming or just being. I enjoy theatre, cinema, ballet, opera, relaxing, good conversation, dancing, listening to music.

My youngest son is now 22 and enjoying University in London so I am free to change my lifestyle. I am looking to find ways to indulge my thirst for travelling and still keep my business running too. My 2 other sons are getting on with their own lives in Bristol and N Ireland and I have a beautiful grand daughter.

I enjoy travelling and would love to be away for a couple of months each year pottering around the world meeting new people and exploring the great architecture and landscapes of the world. I made it to Barcelona - a long held desire - and it was great! The next 2 places on my list are Petra and the Pyramids - oh and I've always wanted to go to Arizona to explore those wonderful rock formations in the desert.

Care to join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sometimes it seems that I'm working harder than ever before which is a bit mad at 62 but it must be because I love what I do so it doesn't feel like work - most of the time.
I have a fabulous time teaching Yoga, Reiki and Meditation and see clients for coaching, EFT and Reiki. It's just great to see people grow and develop
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease
Swimming and snorkelling and I love big waves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Terry Pratchett, The Power of Now, Skallagrig by William Horwood. War Horse - the play, The King's Speech. Veggie, Indian, Thai, any real food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children - all grown up and living away now
water - to drink and to swim in
my health
lots of sunshine and heat - so why do I live in England?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a quiet night in or a wild night out - I love to dance and don't very often. so offer to take me dancing some Friday and I'll be delighted
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to find out more as my profile is a bit thin at the moment. I'm taking ages to complete it so please prompt me to write some more :)