Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lifeisgreater

52 M Sterling, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family and friends are very important to me. I love being a Dad. Spending time outdoors is something I try to do each day from walking, bicylcling, swimming, playing beach volleyball, etc. I also enjoy kicking back cuddling on the sofa and watching a good movie. Coaching kids sports is some thing I get a great deal of satisfaction doing. Traveling around the US and abroad is great as you get the opportunity to meet new and interesting people, make friends, taste the special foods from that area, and enjoy the different cultures. I hope to do more and more traveling which should be soon having only one more teen living with me. I am a positive person with the glass always half full, you can do it mentality who is easy going. Since my kids are grown I hope to find a very special woman to spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all that life has to offer: a beautiful planet, family, friends, and new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, listening, managing many things at the same time, coaching kids, making breakfast in bed, helping people and many others you will have to find out by meeting me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my positive attitude and say that I look a little rough on the outside with my goatee but I am a very warm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites are: any motivational books; Comedies, all music except some rap; I love to try any and all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, health, exercise and the woman of my dreams who i am still looking for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer I usually play beach volleyball with my buddies after work and in the winter go work out followed by chiling at home either with friend(s) or family watching a movie or sporting event.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have common interests and you think we could become friends and more....