Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lifekick

44 M Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll come back to this and put some effort into it, but I'm a little pressed for time at the moment so a quick and dirty outline will have to do.

UPDATE: I decided this will do. If you're interested, let's discuss.

- grew up playing sports and I like to stay in shape
- music is a big thing for me, everything from Armstrong and Ella to Sinatra, Allmans, Stones, and Zep, Beatles, Little Stevie to Stevie Ray, James Brown (The Godfather), The Cult, the Cars, Sex Pistols, Black Crowes, Blues Traveler, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Radiohead, Run DMC, Tribe Called Quest, JayZ, Phoenix, The Strokes, Decemberists, Death Cab for Cutie, Blind Pilot, Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, and a little Beethoven and Bach sometimes too. Someone just turned me on to Zack Brown Band and I'm kinda diggin it (that one tune is very catchy).

- All the normal stuff... Family, friends, food, yadayadayada...

- play a little guitar and can carry a tune (it's a genetic thing); recently bought a ukulele and am loving it

- I don't really have a type, just know it when I feel it, but I'm attracted to sporty, intelligent, classically graceful women with beautiful eyes and a great smile (yup, I know, who isn't?), and a hint of awkward can be captivating too
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it at every opportunity.
I’m really good at
Writing, but you wouldn't know it from this hack job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wouldn't know, I don't ask. Maybe my eyes? Or my eyelashes (that used to drive me crazy as a kid)?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Free Thinkers; Steve Jobs
A Fish Called Wanda, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, The Jerk, Die Hard, The Godfather, Braveheart, Forgetting Sarah Marshall...
The six things I could never do without
Music, sunshine, sushi, family, friends, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days, surfing. I picked it up last year in Costa Rica and have spent the year since surfing every chance I get. I take as many trips to Costa Rica as I can, and I'm getting a lot better. I will surf for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anywhere, but if I'm in town it's usually enjoying a meal out and a few drinks with friends or family. I travel a bit sometimes for work, which often allows me to spend weekends around the country with friends, or just exploring. Would be nice to have someone who could join me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are moved to do so.