Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lifes2short1987

27 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Florida but lived in Brazil, Mexico, and Venezuela during my elementary school years. I lived in New York and Chicago after high school before the food industry brought me to DC.

Right now I am working on getting my own restaurant started. My business partner and I are working hard to get things going and are hoping to have a pop-up in the weeks to come.

My family is incredibly important to me. They exposed me at a young age to diverse cultures and cuisines that have driven my passion for cooking and traveling.

My God Daughter is extremely important to me. It blows my mind how every time I see her she has learned something new! She always makes me happy despite everything else. :0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning to start a restaurant, enjoying time with friends & family, and exploring all the opportunities here in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people to cook!

Always finding a solution to a problem.

Trying new foods. I will literally eat anything except black licorice.

Taking broken things apart that I don't know how to fix and then putting it back together to have it magically work.

Always being there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud, enthusiastic laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, but I can never remember the names of bands, so try me and show me new things!

TV Shows
Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, The Following, The Newsroom, Dexter, House of Cards, Cosmos, GOT, Shameless, Homeland, Big Bang Theory and always looking for new suggestions.
Also -- Family Guy, American Dad, Angry Beavers, Doug, and Rocko's Modern Life.

Movies
Star Wars, Back to the Future, Gone in 60 Seconds, Patch Adams, Matrix, Harry Potter movie and book, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight (I got to cook for the actors when they were filming in Chicago!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pork
Duck
Friends
Family
God daughter
WATER
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sister and how she is doing back home.

My distaste for the word foodie. Warning - the subject lends itself to ranting.

What I should cook for my friends. A salad, some pasta, a whole pig?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After years serving the hordes of Friday drunkards -- these days you are more likely to find me with hanging out with my friends drinking beer/wine and cooking something yummy. Disclaimer: You'll rarely see me out dancing 'til the sun comes up doing shots of Fireball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried during one of the last scenes in Click.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think spending the day cooking a whole pig sounds like a fun adventure.
Anything above intrigued you.