Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiftedPanda

24 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Manny. 24 years old, b-day is on March 15. For the most part i like hanging out with friends, watching Movies on Netflix, working on my car, going for fun drives. i like to drift, (i drive pretty crazy sometimes.) beach at nite and going out to eat :P i like to mess around and have fun, and try to avoid drama. lighting up my fire pit and having a few beers is nice too.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at a calling center, taking inbound calls for many accounts , mostly health care plans
I’m really good at
giving advice lol. the friends that im close to always ask me for advice in their relationships. it can be good and bad because ppl dont always listen and then you have to see them fall deeper
The first things people usually notice about me
that im Awesome haha idk, maybe my glasses, gotten a few compliments before lol. lately ive been letting my beard grow so ive gotten a couple compliments on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books i dont really read much. movies i would say anything comedy, action, and horror. shows whatever i find but i like south park, family guy, random movies on FX, anything funny. music im into hip hop/rap , dubstep, rock pretty open to alot when it comes to music. and food mostly mexican, italian, and asian food
The six things I could never do without
1.Music, life is just dead without some tunes
2.Friends and family, get bored without someone to kick it with
3.My Car, i like to drive fast ;)
4.internet, somehow i'm addicted to the internet lol
5.beach, been in SoCal all my life
6.Movies its always nice to just stay in and watch something
And 7. PiZZA!! Just because it's that awesome !!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with friends or at home chilling maybe drinking a beer or something. Or at the movies, just going with the flow of things as they come up. Lately been at work til 11pm -_- Disneyland is always good on Friday too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drive stick shift and text simultaneously.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
u want to get to know me, dnt be shy haha. if you're down to chill and have a fun time. if you're down to match a bowl.
Or if you want to hang out at Disney.