Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liger_Biologist

21 Springfield, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty intellectual guy with a good sense of humor. I usually prefer to meet people face-to-face, but I thought I'd try this out since I'm finding myself with less time to go out and meet new people.
Like most people my age, I am currently a student and I'm majoring in Biology at Drury. I do work, but school is my primary focus right now.
I'm a little shy at first, but please don't let that deter you. I'm really very open and accepting and am always looking to meet new people, so even though I may be kind of timid, it doesn't mean I'm not interested in conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm a Biology student with aspirations for medical school in the future. We'll just have to wait and see what happens from there...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of my best skills is driving, although that's kind of hard to legally demonstrate. I'm also very good at learning all kinds of information, so I'm pretty useful to have around if you're ever playing Jeopardy or something. I generally try to be eclectic in life, so I'm always willing to try out new things and learn new stuff to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, the most noticeable things would probably be my reddish hair and green eyes. It's not too common of a combination, but I've always liked it.

As for my personality, the first impression is usually one of shyness. I prefer to observe and think before I speak, especially when I first meet people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Catcher in the Rye, Brave New World, Origin of Species, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Dawn of the Dead, Star Wars, Sunshine

Shows: Dr Who, Top Gear, Firefly, Star Trek

Music: Dream Theater, Led Zeppelin, Green Day, Streetlight Manifesto

Food: I'm not a very picky eater, so just about anything is fine. Chinese food is the best, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car. Not only does it take me from place to place, but we've been through a lot together.

2. A computer. They're pretty important these days. I'd probably go crazy without Wikipedia a button push away.

I'm not too materialistic, so there really isn't much of a 3-6 besides the sentimental answers of friends, family, dogs and whatnot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about a little bit of everything, really. A mind is being wasted if you're not using it, so why would you just ignore the great questions of life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not much of a 'college partier' at all. I much prefer to spend Friday nights with a friend or two just hanging out or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I don't have anything in particular, but I'm pretty open. (sometimes to a fault) I'll answer virtually any question honestly if you're really curious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you feel like it. That's really all there is to it. I wouldn't pass up the chance at a good conversation.