Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Light753

45 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am an energetic, intelligent, fun caring woman. Sometimes sweet, sometimes spunky.

I have a well-rounded personality- I like to flirt and have fun as well as live life with intention and with a conscience. I am independent in who I am, and have created a circle of strong connections which feed my soul. Coming from an international home, I like to keep my perspectives broad. I have lived in multiple regions in the US, and have been in the Twin Cities now for 10 years.

I am loyal to my loved-ones, dependable and supporting. I love to be teased and enjoy dishing it right back! (you better be able to take it ;-). I am quite an open person because I like sharing what is on my mind and heart, and hope you do as well.

I enjoy my career and I strive for excellence, while balancing that with play and relax time. I can be pretty dorky sometimes with my educational background in the medical sciences, and I am always interested in learning about all kinds of things.

I enjoy having a positive outlook on life. There is so much in life that can be hard for all of us, I think it is important to sprinkle joy for others where I can. Some of life’s greatest joys for me are: my two beautiful children (bringing perspective and glorious goofiness), long bike rides, meaningful conversations, sunshine, new adventures, music with a good beat –and dancing.

I am looking for a man who is intelligent, down-to-earth, confident and fun; someone who is physically and emotionally fit, caring and responsible. I would like to create connection and laughter, possibly leading to a long term relationship.

(OKC states I'm in St. Paul but I actually live in Shoreview. )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am balancing my career and parenting my kiddos (50% custody). I have a strong focus on healthy living, including diet and exercise, without being strict. Fun and love are also a big part of my healthy living!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fun conversation, laughing, dancing, cycling, enjoying people, getting things done, finding the silver lining, deep conversation, making you think about things in a little different way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunshiney energetic personality.

I love being with people, and have been known to break into song just at the *right* time (-when you say a lyric or two that triggers a blast from the past). Well, I make myself laugh in any case.

More than once friends have remarked how I can be bubbly at times and also have deep and esoteric conversations -or geeky ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favs- TED series. Music: Maroon5, Imagine Dragons, Beyonce, U2, the Killers, Rihanna, Tribe called Quest, Led Zeppelin, Ingrid Michaelson, classical.
Food: Yes please! I love the whole experience of good tasty food. The key for me is Fresh and Real food. I prefer savory to sweet, light over rich. a good example is Mediterranean. But really I like all kinds! I must have real cream in my coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family- of course!
Physical fitness - I love to move.
Great conversations
Intellectual stimulation
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I spend little time thinking of the past, except how I can take what I have learned forward and make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids (half the time) or making some fun with friends out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me that I have the fastest texting thumbs of anyone they know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, fun, confident, and you are looking to create a true connection with a woman like me! :-)