Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lighthound

23 M Pinellas Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in pinellas park. Lived here all my life and
don't think I will be moving anytime soon.

I love to cosplay at conventions (Anime/Si-fi/Video game) If you have a issue with that please don't contact me. I go to them when I can and always enjoy going. I love acting and have started to learn stage combat. I'm quiet at first but once I get to know you I will start talking more.

In my past I was always picked on , pushed around, the outcast of the group. As i grew older, I grew wiser. I knew who i could and couldn't trust. Who were my friends and who were people I knew. One thing I will never do is hurt,stop contacting, or give up my friends for anything. They have been there for me as I have been there for them.

I havent had good luck with relationships in the past, but ive learned from every one of them what to and what not to do. I joined this site hoping I can find the right person.

Side note : I love playing video games, watching anime, read manga, talk, text, hanging out, movies, also grabbing a bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging with friends/family/cast mates. Getting back into school soon to learn more graphic design work and maybe how to fix computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Photoshop, Video Games, Listening to people and being able to help them whenever they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter series, maximum ride series, any type of manga.
Movies: To many to list.
Shows:Arrow, Supernatural, Smallvile, The walking dead, anything Anime. There are more shows just cant thin of them all currently.
Music: Any kind music
Food: All different kinds of food. Especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, cell phone, Netflix , music and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what going to come next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching anime, gaming with or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anime, video games, cosplaying, going to conventions. or if you just want to get together , hang, chat, get to know each other better.