Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lightning813

25 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was originally born in Rochester, NY and have lived in 5 diff states... Only been here in tampa for about 6 months so i dont really know anyone outside my close friends up here. Looking to meet new people and have some fun and crazy adventures. Im big into sports like hockey, basketball and football. I enjoy to fish, bike, workout, play bball, video games ( call of duty ), I'm pretty much down to try anything once as long as its fun. Im loyal, smart, care for others more than myself, responsible, driven etc. Im looking for someone with the same traits and of course attracted to them. If you would like to more ask, dont know what to really write in here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im planning on going back to school to get my degree in either accounting or engineering, other then that just grinding to get that money working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, drawing, taking care of others and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or my smile, how about you let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: dont read to often lol only on the internet about the news going on in the world
Movies: Comedy, horror, action etc.. And even the eventual chick flick lol gotta please women
Music: rap, r&b, rock, country, dub-step, alternative n more
Food: mostly anything with the exception of some vegetables and some seafood but im down to try anything n experiment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Shelter
3. Water
4. Tv, xbox
5. A woman
6. Fooooooood, everyone loves food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just what my life will be like 5-10 years down the road and ALIENS!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chillin at home playing video games, watching hockey or basketball, or out with my boys at a bar drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you might find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If i seem interesting or you want to know more, and if you got this far down my page, it doesnt hurt just to say hey