Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LightningFan_

39 M Altamonte Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Maine, but was transplanted here in the 80's. I'm definitely more of a cold weather person and enjoy doing most of my traveling in the fall and winter. My favorite places are Chicago around Christmas and Maine in October.
I have a 16 year old son who lives with me full time...no his mom isn't a bad person. When he was old enough to choose, he asked to come live with me and we both are having the time our lives!!

I tend to be rather sarcastic and am usually the first one out with a come back...sometimes at break neck speeds! I love to laugh and find some of the most mundane things hilarious...my movie taste, as far as comedies go, tend to favor the ridiculous (Think Airplane! and Young Frankenstein). I'm most definitely a bit of a nerd...beyond the fact that I work in IT. I have a passion for sci-fi, both on screen and in literature. I don't take sides on the great Star Wars/Star Trek debate. There's room in the universe for both! I used to think that I was born in the wrong century...until the new slew of comic book movies started hitting the screen...now I'm happy exactly where I'm at!
I love a good book on a rainy day.

I LOVE to cook...Thai and Turkish are my favorites to dabble in

I'd very much like to find someone out there who is capable of giving back the amount of excitement and affection I have to offer. My friends would describe me as witty, intelligent, funny, and a hopeless romantic (It's funny the things people will say when they don't think you're listening :) )

I absolutely adore traveling and, while I haven't made it outside the continental US, have big plans to see the world, one piece at a time. I truly believe that those types of adventures are best shared with someone special.

So who out there is up for equal parts romance and adventure?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an IT contractor for the VA
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV:Tosh.0, Doctor Who, The Daily Show, Torchwood, Fringe, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Eureka, The Walking Dead, The Office, Burn Notice Movies: Batman Begins/The Dark Knight, Evil Dead, Halloween, Phantasm, Super Troopers, Anchorman, Star Trek, Star Wars, Indiana Jones
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a sweet, sincere, romantic guy.
You are only interested in dating one person.
You can openly communicate about how you're feeling.