Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LightsInLines

23 M Timmins, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Pat, I like heavy metal and long walks on the beach. hahahaah! :P

I just moved to Timmins not too long ago. Pretty new here and would like to meet new people and would like to have a possible relationship or just date ;)!

I'm a music junkie. I cannot live without it! I listen to pretty much anything, except techo or country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm working for a Landscaping company! It's no career job but, I'm trying to get into the mines and make the big bucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar..Drums..Fishing..lots of things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have lots of tattoos..quiet at sometimes..hardworking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read Guitar World mags and Tattoo mags.

My favorite types of movies are Horror and Comedy! Heres a few; The Exorcist, All the original Nightmare On Elm Street(s), Halloween(s), House Of 1000 Corpses, The Shining, Super Troopers, Alpha Dog, Almost Famous, Into The Wild

My favorite TV shows; Seinfeld, Friends, That 70s Show, The Office, Two and A Half Men

My favorite types of music range from Punk to Metal! Heres a few; Offspring, Against Me!, Death, Slipknot, CKY, Clutch, Rob Zombie, Slayer, HIM, Tool, Lamb of God, Poison The Well, 3 Inches Of Blood, Pantera, Black Sabbath, A Perfect Circle, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, and theres just too much to name...haha

My favorite food is; Bloody rare steak, chicken, mashed potatoes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My Cell
My Guitar
My Car
My Friends
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what to get for new ink haha ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting drunk haha ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to chat and get to know each other ;)