Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liights

21 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 20 year old vancouverite and third year UBC student. My Myers-Brigg category is ENTJ, and though I know the test isn't the most rigorous/accurate, I still find them fun to talk about.

I'm generally very easygoing and get along great with almost everyone I meet. I spend my time procrastinating papers and smashing trivia night. I enjoy video games and photography as well as bad movies and worse puns.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending third year Arts at UBC.
Working part time at a clean energy company in downtown Vancouver.
I’m really good at
Dance Dance Revolution, Heroes of Newerth, Interviews, Photoshop, Volleyball, Procrastinating, Listening, Going on Adventures, counter strike, cards against humanity, drunkenly rapping, identifying actors from their previous work
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a full head taller than them. My hands are bigger than theirs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bartimaeus Trilogy, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, I am the Messenger, Harry Potter, Eragon Series, Artemis Fowl, Alex Rider, Young Bond, 1984

Movies: The Hobbit, Serenity, Fight Club, Ocean's 11, Skyfall, The Dark Knight, Sherlock Holmes, Cabin in the Woods, Argo, Pacific Rim

Shows: Sherlock, Archer, Suits, Arrested Development, Chuck, Game of Thrones, Community, Doctor Who, Firefly, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Workaholics, Merlin, Dexter, Buffy, Undeclared

Music: Macklemore, DFD, Childish Gambino, B.O.B., Hoodie Allen, Gorillaz, BloodHound Gang, Kanye, Watsky, 3Oh!3, Anything Electronic

Food: Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
The internet
Creative Ideas
Coffee
Laughing when conversation becomes too ridiculous
People who can count

Tbh all six should just be coffee tho
I spend a lot of time thinking about
An accurate and personal answer to this question
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably part way through some ill-planned yet hilarious event with my friends, slightly inebriated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I definitely don't get enough sleep
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it.

Though cause I know how difficult / weird first messages can be, here are a list of things you can talk about!

1. Summarize your world view in the form "People are _________"
2. Tell me why I should start watching your favorite tv show.
3. Teach me something I wouldn't know about a subject you're interested in.
4. Describe your craziest relative.
5. Cake or Pie?
6. Tell me who your celebrity crush is AND WHY. Try to be more detailed than "cheekbones" or "abs".
7. Would you rather fight 100 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?
8. What is the craziest thing you've ever done?
9. What is your favorite quote?
10. Did you know the yakuza voluntarily cut off their own pinkies as pennance to their boss when they screw up? That's hardcore.