Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Like2lickher61

53 Fayetteville, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy myself, I can find silver linings when others only complain. Making the most of what we have is my approach to life, love and happiness. I have a steady job that I love, a little Welsh Corgi/X breed dog, and very supportive cast of family and friends that all make my life bigger, better, and more beautiful.{[ Music]} {(especially live music)}is my passion, but I have many interest that fuel my insatiable thirst for knowledge about the world, its creatures, and every thing around us. Let the good times roll, there is so much more, I'll save for later.

I am a confident, energetic, and entertaining paraplegic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, loving life and sharing with my close and some not so close friends and family. Living each day, as big as I can make it, with gusto and enthusiasm hoping to improve my own or some one's day. I don't take life to serious, because it's not permanent. I'm always optimistic and almost always happy with my station here on planet earth. I believe if you enjoy your work, most every thing else in life will fall into place as long as you pay attention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First, customer service to those I find in need (worthy) of service. Second, finding some thing good in life and sharing it w/others. If your not laughing with me, you must be laughing at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My expression and my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not an avid reader of "books". I read things that interest me. Just not the novels, fiction/non-fiction type stuff. I enjoy movies, love music (all kinds, it would is impossible for me to pick just one genre), and food in order 1. Italian 2. Mexican 3. Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends/family, dog Digger, my lust for life, a bitchin' stereo, love and happiness. not necessary in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can we get more out of this. Not for just for me,but anyone who is paying attention or gives a rats behind about living on this incredible blue planet. Also, While the World is running down, you make the best of whats still around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anythings possible and it's usually enjoying some endeavor. Dancing with young women, singing along with the band, looking for the next big thing. Hanging with my good friends, laughing and sharing the sunny side of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not who you think I am. I'm not who I think I am. I'm who I think you think I am. ??????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seek a unique, "some what" reformed wild man who's not religious but spiritual. You are energetic, are participating in life, enjoy music, animals and beautiful things. Your age is not important, but you must have that inner beauty and that attitude I find so appealing in a woman. You are looking for an adventure on this planet.