LikeDreamersDo
27 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LikeDreamersDo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in Seattle for the past 8 years. I am currently completing my pharmacy residency training, which keeps me pretty busy lately. However, in my free time, I love spending time with friends. Music is also one of my biggest passions - both playing and listening. I grew up playing the piano and violin and still try to play when I can. I also love seeing live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Completing pharmacy residency training. After residency, I would love to stay in the Pacific Northwest if possible, but I guess I'll see where things take me. :)
I’m really good at
Remembering faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bit quiet and reserved until you get to know me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; Bridget Jones's Diary; Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea; The God Delusion

Movies: Up, American Beauty, Office Space, Donnie Darko, Juno, My Girl, Romy and Michele's High School Reunion, Parenthood, Edward Scissorhands

Shows: Friends, Family Guy, Sex and the City, Arrested Development

Music: the Beatles, Of Monsters and Men, Fleet Foxes, City and Colour, Radiohead, Bob Marley, Ben Folds, the Lumineers, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, John Legend, Lana Del Rey, the Swell Season, Coldplay, Death Cab for Cutie, Ingrid Michaelson, the Killers, Keane, the Shins, Simon and Garfunkel, Joni Mitchell, Queen

Food: Sushi, pho, Thai, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Music
4) Coffee
5) Inspiration
6) Sriracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hows and whys
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I confuse my left and right.
More