Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LikeNoOneElse79

35 M Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm honest & open. I have a great sense of humor & try to look on the bright side.

I'm looking to expand my circle of friends, and meet more great people. Some of my interests include: reading (especially memoirs), hiking, video games, movies, board games, kayaking, music, dining out (especially Indian & Thai food), canoing, camping, traveling, dancing, swimming & wine/beer (tastings or just hanging out with a great local beverage.) I'm
also a fan of tattoos and body modification. I love trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning my next adventure! Love to travel...want to see the world. Currently recovering from knee surgery & looking forward to getting back to my active life!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! Listening, cuddling, Kissing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, my smile, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Gracious Plenty, Stone Butch Blues, Harry Potter, The Percy Jackson Series, The Hunger Games, Anything by Laurie Notaro, David Sedaris, Tristan Taormino, Ray Bradbury or Augsten Burroughs.

Movies: The Shining, The Wedding Singer, Silence of the Lambs, The Crow, Paranormal Activity, Batman, Better Than Chocolate, Girl, Interrupted, Death Becomes Her, Seven, Untamed Heart, Can't Buy Me Love, Boy's Don't Cry, Go Fish, Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken, Cocoon, Sicko, A Christmas Story, Misery, Interview With the Vampire, Back to the Future, Teeth, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Rose Red, What Dreams May Come, Fried Green Tomatoes, Dragonfly.

Music: Swedish House Mafia, Daft Punk, Bon Jovi, Soundgarden, Indigo Girls, Live, Pearl Jam, The Offspring, Maroon 5, Radiohead, Coldplay, The Black Eyed Peas, Skrillex, Smashing Pumpkins, Evanescence, Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Journey, Staind, Tori Amos, GNR, The Offspring, The Fray, Boston, Ani DiFranco, Adrianne, Eve 6, Tegan & Sara, Nickelback, Blink 182, Nine Inch Nails, Modestep, Fall Out Boy, Marilyn Manson, Fleetwood Mac, Pitbull, Stone Temple Pilots, Everclear, Nirvana, U2, Cheap Trick, Madonna, System of a Down, Green Day, Metallica, Aerosmith, Disturbed, Indigo Girls, Sarah Mclachlan, Puddle of Mudd, Korn, Death Cab For Cutie, Goo Goo Dolls, Seether, Pink, Hinder, Regina Spektor, Lady Gaga, Third Eye Blind, David Guetta, Rolling Stones, Cazzette, Sublime, Weezer, Cyndi Lauper.

TV: Desperate Housewives, The Vampire Dairies, House, The Simpsons, Glee, One Tree Hill, The Walking Dead, Big Love, The Office, Carnivale, Everwood, The L Word, Coupling, Transgeneration, Queer as Folk, Friends, The X-Files, The Big Bang Theory, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Weeds, The Wonder Years, House, Scrubs, American Horror Story.

Food: I love ethnic food, and being vegetarian it's usually the easiest places for me to find things I can eat! Thai and Indian are my favorites, but I also really like Mexian and Italian. I love pizza! It should be part of the food pyramid! I also enjoy a lot of really healthy foods like: kale, quinoa, collards, salads and things of the like. I eat really odd food I get in my CSA's like kohlrabi, boy choi and rainbow chard!
The six things I could never do without
Cuddling/kissing, iphone, tasty food/wine, sex (let's be honest!), my fingers, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the most out of life. How to continue growing as a person. Sex. Where I'll next travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my gf & beautiful cat friends :) Catching a movie, hopefully getting out in nature...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a transguy. If you don't know what that means you may want to move along. I'm really good at picking things up with my toes :). I'm pansexual because life is too short!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like to actually meet in person, you can carry on a conversation, you have goals in life, are looking for an activity partner, friend, or if you're simply interested in knowing me more :). Also, if you're interested in meeting both my girlfriend & I for a good time ;)