Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Like_shooz

50 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an optimistic, cup half full kind of person with a soupçon of cynicism in the mix: I tend to look on the bright side but am also a realist. I love to travel but am equally comfortable with a backyard barbecue (and I love my barbecue…cedar planked salmon….mmmmm). I'm passionate about the things that interest me and loyal to those I love. I can normally be found in jeans, usually with heels, but can do the LBD when appropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to stay fit, stay healthy, and keep learning.

I'm interested in all things having to do with digital media and technology. I have been fascinated by the internet since 1993 but have been slow to take up digital photography; over the last 8 months or so I usually have a digital camera of some sort in my hands.
I’m really good at
I am patient, and I like to laugh and make people laugh. Hopefully, they are laughing with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a lot of hair. On my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: reading alot of non fiction business books right now. Blue Ocean Strategy. Six Pixels of Seperation a classic.
Netflix is my nemesis
Battlestar Gallactica fan
Eclectic musical tastes. Still not grown up enough for jazz.
Vegetarian who eats fish.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my laptop, my smartphone, my shoes, in-home laundry facilities, wireless Internet everywhere possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future...and the past...and what's happening right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking to see a movie, alone or with friends. Recovering from a week's hard work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have watched the entire Battlestar Gallactica series all the way through at least 4 times. And I will do it again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You will not do so in all caps.
You are busy, fulfilled, and self-aware and want to spend some adult time with another adult.