Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Likeable_

54 Carlisle, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a widow for a little over 5 years. I was married just shy of 30 years. I have two grown son's, a grandson and a granddaughter. I enjoy the outdoors, walking, biking and traveling. I am upbeat and enjoy bringing joy to those I meet. I'm a strong person who makes the best of any situation. I'm extremely sociable, very perceptive of others’ desires and feelings. Genuine and capable of sincere happiness for another person. Friendly and a generous hosts, making sure guests are comfortable and enjoying themselves. Rarely have bad moods and generally put others in a good frame of mind. My smile is infectious. I'm always optimistic and have a lot of friends and acquaintances. I enjoy jovial, fun-filled events and encourage a good mood in other people. If anyone is unhappy, I cheer them up. In arguments I normally act to keep the peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the fullest . Loving the outdoors and exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I set my mind to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good nature, easy smile, dark eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books about the Amish. Any kind of music but rap. Not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Outdoors, Fitness, Coffee first thing in the morning!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A future sole mate. Retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the weekend by doing what ever is fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, it's private, unless you're the specail one I share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same desires and interest as me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!