Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LikesSmartWomen

39 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in everything other than reality TV and joining a cult. I do find way too many things funny - it's a distraction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer, and I actually like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Catching quarters off my elbow. Anything that can be described as needlessly complicated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the first joke. It usually comes quickly, and hopefully it's a good one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very much a book person - Robert Caro biographies, Roddy Doyle, Alexander Hemon, Graham Greene, Maxim Gorky, the Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, Catch '22, many others. I like live entertainment more than movies, but Topsy-Turvy, the Lives of Others, and pretty much anything by Werner Herzog or Pedro Almodovar works. Plays by Tom Stoppard, anything directed by Robert Wilson, loads of pop music (The Pogues, the Clash, the Stone Roses, Sigur Ros, Leonard Cohen, Richard Thompson, the Smiths, the Church, Miles Davis, many others). I will go to almost any photography exhibit, it never ceases to hold my attention. Went to an opera festival in Italy this year and it was awesome, and went to a bluegrass festival in Massachusetts and it was fun too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Orange juice, a library card, a Metrocard, being physically active, decent conversation, and living in a place where I can walk to things that are worth seeing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works, and how it got to be the way that it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully going to any kind of live entertainment. If that fails, there's always the gym or a run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once too shy to even buy a Morrissey album, no that's an overstatement, but it did take me a while to get beyond that and have more fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for something fun. Definitely hope the first date will be more than just meeting in some random bar.