Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Likes_2_Sing

29 M La Habra, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** ALWAYS UNDER CONSTRUCTION**
Im a filipino guy that likes to sing and eat (typical filipino right?). Haha... I enjoy staying in, goin out for karaoke, korean bbq, japanese food, italian food... boiling crab..I like almost anything!!!

Hmm.. what else.. oh besides singing , karaoke, n what not, i play guitar a bit.. lol.. uhm.. im also a nerd/gamer/kid.. whatever you say.. I also enjoy billiards, bowling, basketball, cars, and other things of that sort...

I've studied martial arts for over 15 years. This includes Tae kwon do, karate, judo, juijitsu, muay thai, chinese boxing, boxing.. along with japanese and chinese weaponry.

**Note: if I look at your profile and don't send you a message I might just be a bit shy (yes it happens.. even online)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i got my AA in IT-CNS and my BA in IT-DCST.. just working and helpin the family out. Tryin to get enough experience to work my way up and then go for my Masters.

Currently working as a Technical Specialist for a Software Company.. not as fancy as it sounds!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to say im a decent singer, decent at computer nerdy stuff, and umm..other things..eating..being a nerd! i don't know, find out for yourself =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm older than i look..? Umm... i don't know... i have big eyes?.. im filipino?.. *shrug* LoL i really don't know! You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are.. i dont have favorites.. i like almost all of em! comedies, dramas... yah chick flicks.. go figure lol! also i am a nerdy typical asian anime guy as well! duh!

Music: I listen to almost anything! I am a singer..or try to.. so i listen to alot of slow things from Boyz II Men, DBSK, N Sync, 112, Dru Hill... ya know.. haha... oh yeah! can't forget the glee-ness and what not! usually pop, r&b.. but i dont like to stick to one genre!

Food: I heart food.. almost anything and everthing... usually go out to korean food, japanese, italian, sushi, dim sum, wing places... alot..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Water
Cell Phone
Internet
Music

Not in any particular order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i donno..im pretty random sometimes... =P
.
.
ok most of the time! ^_^;
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing Karaoke somewhere..... being at home.. sleeping? umm.. watchin a movie or downloading one.. *shrug*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm... i onno.. lol....private... ahem... ask me if you like =)
.
.
fine... heres one thing... i get my eyebrows threaded.. =X
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out
watch a movie
feel like talking
karaoke...
... or if you just feel like !