Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Likestotango

42 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Thanks for visiting my profile. What is there to know? Let's take the high line and if you meet me for a drink or coffee, I'm an open book - pretty direct with a wry, dry sense of humor.

Personally, I'm a bit of a fearless explorer. I love to travel, and being a Capetonian, that's a trip home I like to do as often as I can. But on a regular day, as soon as I can get out of office, I'm usually chasing down one of my favorite pastimes - anything outdoors, dancing tango or related to food. So I love bike rides, hikes, runs, you name it. Long walks on a sunset beach optional.

Now to the important part. Food. I love cooking, and dining out - trying new places, testing new recipes, in the company of good friends. A nice red wine to top off any meal works for me! I think it's ok to eat breakfast food whenever you damn well please, too. This is an important point on which there can be no compromise! What's your favorite breakfast food? I think it says a lot about a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not at the office, I'm working on my tango skills. Dancing on four inch heels is not easy, but I make it look good. ;) I also enjoy volunteering as a St John cycle responder and you'll find me on big bike races and marathons. Lucky you if you get hurt in a race that I'm volunteering at...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrot cake and chocolate raspberry brownies
Making anyone laugh
Packing a suitcase to capacity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave it to you to browse my bookshelf but life's too short to read a bad book (just don't look at what's on my kindle, that doesn't count, right?)
Would go to the theatre every week if I could, eventually saw the 39 Steps recently and loved it. Drama, musical, comedy - I love watching a piece of art that someone else's creativity has given form to.
Mellow music for casual listening and anything I can dance to
Real food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hair elastic for my curly hair.
Books to feed my brain
Sunshine to warm my skin
Friends and Family to keep me laughing and in check
Cheese (of course)
A smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being in the moment and enjoying it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink with friends and then going to dance tango.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower! (Shh...don't tell anyone!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're smart, confident and able to hold your own in a conversation about topics ranging from beaches in Florida to jungle trekking in Borneo...