Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liketospeed

67 Chino Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a social person with a positive outlook who enjoys being with positive people. I enjoy live music, concerts and dancing. I like doing the Lindy Hop and just going out and shaking it. I tried swing dancing and struggled.
I am well educated and seek a similar person though that has not affected my judgment in the past. I am an interesting fun loving person, always entertaining and never a dull moment with the right person.
My virtues and those that I seek include character, integrity, fidelity, and by all means honesty, the latter of which often gets me in trouble.
My wit can turn sarcastic (don't be afraid) as it's always on the positive side. Most can't keep up.
I sometimes think I'm caught in a time warp. I feed on music from the late 50's (Doo Wop) to the early 80's. I avoid Country Western (like the plague) but have given it a chance if it rocks. I can't listen to music that doesn't move me.
I enjoy car runs with my sports car and it would be great if a lady could drive a 5 speed.
I'm looking for one who is independent and has planned for that early in life generally through a career.
I have my own business which I enjoy immensely. It allows my involvement in professional societies both national and international including associated travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have fun in everything I do including the way I earn my living. I prepared early for this stage of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like music especially rock & roll. I've said music has to move me if I'm to enjoy it. I love doing concerts if it's music I prefer.
Now food: I've been eating Japanese lately. I like Chinese. I'm a vegetable guy but not a vegetarian. I like many different cuisines except Indian. I am easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two Sons but sometimes that's questionable. High performance sports cars. Car rallies. Dancing. Earning money in the profession I've chosen and last but not least, the Oakland Raiders.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Though I have been an excellent day dreamer especially in college I find I don't have time for that anymore ......... unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to rock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and think you can tolerate me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!