Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Chino Hills, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53-63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a social person with a positive outlook who enjoys being with positive people. I enjoy live music, concerts and dancing.
I am well educated with three scholastic degrees. I am an interesting fun loving person, always entertaining and spontaneous.
My virtues and those that I seek include character, integrity, fidelity, and by all means honesty, the latter of which can be my downfall.
I feed on music from the late 50's (Doo Wop) to the early 80's. I avoid Country Western (like the plague) but have given it a chance if it rocks. I can't listen to music that doesn't move me.
I enjoy car runs and sports cars and it would be great if a lady could drive a 6 speed.
I'm looking for one who is independent.
I have my own business which I enjoy immensely. It allows my involvement in professional societies both national and international including world travel. Ask me where I've traveled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm rebuilding my business at the moment but am looking at life differently as I am now a widower. I am looking to add fun to my life including concerts or live music. I have opened up social channels and am spending more time with my support group which I'd like you to join in, whomever you are or will be.
My international association is requesting more of my time which means world travel and I need a travel partner to accompany me. London 2016. Russia including St. Petersburg and Moscow 2017 and South America 2018.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, an activity which I enjoy. I'm gregarious so I like interacting with others. I love fast cars and have a couple to fulfill that need. I never really grew up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a handlebar mustache and really white hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like music especially rock & roll. Of late I'm into romantic ballads. Atlanta Rhythm Section, Earth Wind and Fire, English and Southern Rock. Some songs that send chills throughout my bod include Robin Trower's Bridge of Sighs and In This Place and Walter Egan's Magnet and Steel. My favorite group is by far Steely Dan.
Come on Eileen, Love Shack and Roam by the B52's to dance to.
I've said music has to move me if I'm to enjoy it. I love doing concerts if it's music I prefer.
Now food: I've been heavy into vegetables of late and dropped 40 pounds. I like Chinese. I'm a vegetable guy but not a vegetarian. I like many different cuisines except Indian. I am easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two Sons but sometimes that's questionable. High performance sports cars. Car runs.
Dancing is one of the few things that makes me smile. Earning a living in the profession I've chosen and last but not least, the Oakland Raiders.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I was an excellent day dreamer especially in college and very good at it. I can't really discuss on this forum some of the things I think about but I like to think about who will be the special person in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too honest and never lie. This is trouble. Sometimes it's better that I just clam up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and think you can tolerate me.