Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Likinglife

54 El Dorado, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the middle child of a family of 7 children. I have 5 sisters (lost 1 sister to cancer in December) and 1 brother, that I love dearly. So, I have big-family related issues and gatherings. Some ... good, some ... bad, and some ... ugly! :)

I have one son who is married and lives within driving distance. I was married 23 years, and have been divorced 6 years.

I plan to retire in 4-6 years and travel. I hope to meet a compatible man between-now-and-then with the same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I know how short life is ... I'm making a bucket list! And, then I'm going to start checking things off ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing everything that the world throws my way ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, brown eyes, and curly brown hair ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction and fiction. Romance books (Yes I still believe in love and romance!) Movies: I like a good movie, but the tv is not the most important thing in my life. I've gone days without turning it on. Music: I enjoy my music ... sixties, motown, soul, and country--depends on what I'm doing. Food: Mexican is my happy food. A good Asian Pear tickles my taste buds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 25-year old son
My Mama and family
My home - it's an 100-year-old romantic home
My job of 26 years
Optimism
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes for a good relationship? Do you ever really know someone? Could there possibly be someone out there that you could grow old with ... and enjoy it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My son is an assistant football coach, so I'm at the game cheering for his team!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find that I'm not a private person ... if I do it ... I'm proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!