Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lil-Chris89

25 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An extrovert hiding under the cover of an introvert.

I treasure affection very much. I am kind-hearted, I care for people around me very much.

I am a football lover, I am a die-hard Manchester United fan.

I am a Capricorn, quite a typical one. So you can actually get some idea about me from here.

After all, it would be easier for you to find out personally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college, currently working in hospitality sales.

Planning to further my studies sometime later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating.
People complaint about it, but I'm trying my best to get rid of it.

Doing housework.
I acquired the skill from my mum, and I always think a man should share the duty with his loved ones.

A listener.
I think I am a good listener. People around me, would come to me and share, they also seek for my advice as well. Maybe people are able to get resonance from me easily?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tanned and I got a tall nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not really into reading, but i do like to read history related books.

Movies: I like all sort of movies, action, history and comedy prefered, but not horror! I am kind of timid...

Show: I like documentaries, e.g. show from Animal Planet, National Geographic, History Channel etc. and Top Gear from BBC. Meanwhile, for America Television drama, my favorite would be Prison Break, Heroes and Crime Scene Investigation.

Food: Firstly, without hesitation, my mum's cooking, healthy and delicious. Finally, Chinese food, cause I can't really imagine the life without having rice.

Musics: All sorts, K-pop is the trends these days, Chinese songs is better for karaoke and Linkinpark, Nickleback, Coldplay, The Fray, Chicago, Westlife, Air Supply, My Chemical Romance, Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson, Hinder, The Script etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My families
• My buddies
• Playing football
• Live meaningfully
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my career, my future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I seldom drink or club, but will do it when the buddies are meeting up.

Otherwise, I will be playing Futsal with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are street smart type of person, and you find me attractive, and you think we can blend well.